AESTHETICS CENTER IN DÜBENDORF, STETTBACH

artis Aesthetics Centre

You are unique – and we want you to stay that way. We offer a wide range of treatments that are specifically tailored to your requirements. This allows us to achieve precisely the results that you desire and perfectly highlight your natural beauty, making you an even more radiant and attractive version of your current self.

AESTHETICS CENTER IN DÜBENDORF, STETTBACH

art is... self-expression

Well-being creates beauty, and beauty creates well-being. We here at artis believe that these two belong together. Beauty and feeling good about yourself are mutually complementary. At artis, we are here to help you to find and highlight your unique natural beauty with a wide range of non-invasive, minimally invasive and surgical treatments for aesthetic medicine and plastic surgery. Do you want to give your well-being a boost?

The Aesthetics Centre is ideally located next to Stettbach train station near Dübendorf in Zurich, just four minutes from the Stadelhofen Zurich train station and seven minutes from Zurich main station.

YOUR LUST FOR LIFE IS OUR TOP PRIORITY

art is... time to shine

Excellence, expertise, exactitude – that’s artis. We set new standards in aesthetic medicine with our range of specialist services, the highest medical quality and artistic skills. We would love to introduce ourselves and our range – it could be the first step towards a new lust for life!

class="img-responsive

Thank you very much to you all.You are the best!

ÄSTHETIKZENTRUM IN DÜBENDORF UND KÜSNACHT

artis Ästhetikzentrum

Sie sind einzigartig – und sollen es auch bleiben. Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum an perfekt auf Sie abgestimmten Behandlungsmethoden. So können wir Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen am besten umsetzen und Ihre unverwechselbare Ausstrahlung optimal unterstreichen… und Sie werden zu einer etwas harmonischeren und strahlenderen Version Ihrer selbst.

Exklusive Behandlungen

ÄSTHETIKZENTRUM IN DÜBENDORF UND KÜSNACHT

art is… self-expression

Schönheit schafft Wohlbefinden – Wohlbefinden schafft Schönheit. Für uns von artis gehört beides zusammen. Schönheit und Wohlbefinden bedingen sich wechselseitig. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre natürliche und individuelle Schönheit zu finden und zu betonen. Dazu bieten wir ein umfassendes Angebot an nicht- bzw. minimal-invasiven sowie operativen Behandlungen im Bereich der ästhetischen Medizin und Chirurgie an. Hat Ihr Wohlbefinden noch Luft nach oben?

Sie finden das artis Ästhetikzentrum an bestens erschlossener Lage am Bahnhof Stettbach bei Dübendorf in Zürich, 4 Minuten ab Bahnhof Stadelhofen Zürich und 7 Minuten vom Hauptbahnhof Zürich.

Kontakt

IHR LEBENSGEFÜHL LIEGT UNS AM HERZEN

art is… time to shine

Exzellenz, Expertise und Exaktheit – das ist artis. Mit unserem spezialisierten Leistungsspektrum, höchster medizinischer Qualität und künstlerischem Können setzen wir neue Massstäbe in der Schönheitsmedizin. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen uns und unser Angebot vor; vielleicht der erste Schritt zu einem neuen Lebensgefühl?

Ein ganz herzliches Dankeschön an alle. Ihr seid die Besten!